Networking for Marketers Hosted by Giver Markering Network and DFW Networking Diva Christine Deane

Join us Every Wednesday!

8am PT / 10am CT / 11am ET

All marketers are welcome to attend this no-cost event!

Uniting the Marketing Community

  • Enhance your Networking Skills
  • Create connections within a supportive marketing community
  • Increase awareness of marketing trends
  • Stay current in an ever-changing industry
  • Increase income by learning how to white label your services / products¬†
  • Create an instant agency by increasing Service Offerings / white labeling other marketers
  • Share your areas of expertise¬†
  • Questions? Reach out to ChristineD@givermarketing.com
Share This