Marketing Internship Opportunities

Develop marketing skills and gain experience with real world application.

 

Thanks for your interest in the
Giver Marketing Network internship!

This is a 90-day track and certification program focused on helping enhance your career in the world of freelance professionals.

 

What’s in it for you?

Giver Marketing Network interns enjoy the following included benefits:

  • Internal project consideration and team member shadowing for knowledge, experience and potential opportunities.
  • Technical and creative marketing skills development.
  • Full training on our proven, 4 part marketing framework to dramatically increase your own or your clients’ marketing efforts
  • Access to our private group page and 30 Day Giver Marketing Challenge masterclasses.
  • Collaboration with peers, and interaction with our marketing specialists.
  • Giver Marketing Certification badge to place on social media or your website for credibility and social proof.

Steps:

      1. Set up an Internship Application Zoom Interview with our Team Coordinator
      2. Join our private Facebook group.
      3. Register for and participate in our 30 Day Giver Marketing challenge, and complete all 7 mini-assignments (requires attendance of our 4 challenge session masterclasses, Tuesdays at 8am PST / 10am CST / 11am EST.)

4. Upon completion, we will schedule a Welcome Session to discuss internship details and expectations.

Share This