Sacramento Clients

Jerry Anderson
Western Heritage Financial
Mortgage and Improvement Loans
jerry.anderson@whfinancial.com
(916) 939-5314

Jeff Axtell
New Hope Christian Fellowship
pastorjeff@newhope.community
(916) 919-2533

Samuel Barger
John Maxwell Certified Leadership Coach
samuelbargerjmt@gmail.com
(530) 559-1092

Joyce Blonskij
Team Healthy World
Joyce@healthcoachjb.com
(916) 812-2378

Jake Buckley
Buckley Heat Air Solar
jake@buckleyheatairsolar.com
(916) 993-3449

Katie Cantrill
Men’s Stylist and Wardrobe Consultant
katie.cantrill@jhilburnpartner.com
(916) 704-6955

Scott Colvin
First Solutions Inc
Video surveillance systems for home and business
scott@firstsolutionsinc.net
(916) 649-0479

Stephen Fleury
Rocklin Painting
Licensed, insured and bonded professional (residential and commercial)
rocklinpainting@sbcglobal.net
(916) 532-4617

Raphael Harris
Elite Cable
Cable networks for data centers
rharris@elitecable.net
(916) 635-3303

Eunike Jonathan
Code Ninjas (Rocklin / Folsom)
Teaching kids to build video games
rocklinca@codeninjas.com
(916) 354-5659
folsomca@codeninjas.com
(916) 270-6826

Rick and Becky Kraemer
The Maids of Folsom
Fast and thorough house cleaning
rkraemer@themaids.com
(916) 294-5700

Scott Mandeville
Tim’s Music
Instruments and repairs
scott@timsbis.com
(916) 925-9160

Chris Middleton
Tax Advisor and Accountant
chris@bridgestaxstrategies.com
(916) 304-5116

Lance Mishleau
CCC Insurance Solutions
lancemishleau@gmail.com
(920) 362-1727

Jesse Ponder
Sacramento Limousine
jesse@saclimo.com
(916) 485‐7268

John Russell
Allmark Trademark
Register your trademark
john@allmarktrademark.com
(866) 255-6275

John Russell
The Russell Law Firm
Personal Injury Attorney
john@jrussellfirm.com
(925) 984-8199

Brett Sargent
Executive Coach/Consultant
brett.sargent@vistagechair.com
(650) 346-8176

Share This